My Life according to QUEEN

RULE:
Using only song names from ONE ARTIST, cleverly answer these
questions. Pass it on to 15 people (or more) you like and include me (presuming
I’m someone you like). You can’t use the band I used. Try not to repeat
a song title. It’s a lot harder than you think! Re-post as “my life
according to (band name)

 

 

Your Artist/Band:
Queen

Are you a male or female:
The Invisible Man

Describe yourself:
The Great Pretender

How do you feel:
I’m In Love With My Car

Describe where you currently live:
Is This the World We Created…?

If you could go anywhere, where would you go?
Arboria (Planet of Tree Men)

Your favorite form of transportation?
Bicycle

Your best friend?
You’re My Best Friend

You and your best friends:
You Don’t Fool Me

What’s the weather like:
Rain Must Fall

Favorite time of day:
The Night Comes Down

If your life was a TV show, what would it be called:
The Millionaire Waltz

What is life to you:
I Want It All

Your relationship:
Somebody to Love

What is the best advice you have to give:
Too Much Love Will Kill You

Thought for the Day:
It’s a Beautiful Day

How you would like to die?
Only The Good Die Young

Your soul’s present condition:
Don’t Stop Me Now

Your Motto:
The Show Must Go On

Satu pemikiran pada “My Life according to QUEEN

  1. apa jadinya kalo bikin ini dengan referensi justin bieber hehe

Tinggalkan Balasan

