Queen, it’s not just a band, it’s the way of life.

beberapa lagu Queen favorit gua, beserta petikan kalimat favorit gua juga.


Album: Live at Wembley Stadium

rilis : June 17, 2003

rilis : June 17, 2003

#1. Judul lagu :  Is This The World We Created

You know that every day a helpless child is born
Who needs some loving care inside a happy home
Somewhere a wealthy man is sitting on his throne
Waiting for life to go by
Is this the world we created?

#2. Judul Lagu : One Vision

I had a dream,
When I was young,
A dream of sweet illusion,
A glimpse of hope and unity,
And visions of one sweet union,
But a cold wind blows,
And a dark rain falls,
And in my heart it shows,
Look what they’ve done to my dream.


#3. Judul Lagu : Hammer to Fall

Rich or poor or famous
For your truth its all the same (oh no oh no)
Lock your door the rain is pouring
Through your window pane (oh no)
Baby now your struggles all in vain

Album: Sheer Heart Attack

rilis: March 5, 1991

rilis: March 5, 1991

#1. Judul Lagu : Now I’m Here

Whatever comes of you and me
I love to leave my memories with you


Album: A Night At The Opera

rilis : September 3, 1991

rilis : September 3, 1991

#1. Judul Lagu : Bohemian Rhapsody

Im just a poor boy,i need no sympathy-
Because Im easy come,easy go,
A little high,little low,
Anyway the wind blows,doesnt really matter to me,

#2. Judul Lagu : God Save The Queen

God save our gracious queen!
Long live our noble queen!
God save the queen!
Send her victorious,
Happy and glorious,
Long to reign over us,
God save the queen!


Album: Queen Greatest Hits III (Queen+)

rilis : November 9, 1999

rilis : November 9, 1999

#1.Judul Lagu : Living On My Own

Sometimes I feel Im gonna break down and cry (so lonely)
Nowhere to go nothing to do with my time
I get lonely so lonely living on my own

Dee do de de dee do de de
I dont have no time for no monkey business

#2. Judul Lagu : Somebody To Love

Everyday – I try and I try and I try –
But everybody wants to put me down
They say I’m goin’ crazy
They say I got a lot of water in my brain
Got no common sense
I got nobody left to believe
Yeah – yeah yeah yeah

#3. Judul Lagu :The Show Must Go On

Whatever happens, Ill leave it all to chance
Another heartache, another failed romance
On and on, does anybody know what we are living for?

#4. Judul Lagu : No One But You (Only The Good Die Young)

A hand above the water
An angel reaching for the sky
Is it raining in heaven –
Do you want us to cry?

And everywhere the broken-hearted
On every lonely avenue
No-one could reach them
No-one but you

One by one
Only the good die young

#5. Judul Lagu :Let Me Live

Why dont you take another little piece of my soul
Why dont you shape it and shake it till youre really in control
All you do is take
And all I do is give
All that Im askin
Is a chance to live

Tinggalkan Balasan

